Get In Touch
DONOR DO 623
frozen eggs are available
I am friendly and a bit shy. I am a mother of 3 children
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 156
Weight, kg: 60
Blood type and Rh factor: AB (IV) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am kind, generous, non-confrontational, focused
Eye color: Brown-Green 
Eye shape: european
Nose: Medium
Forehead: High
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: straight
Hair color: Chestnut

Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Married
Career field: A chef
Education: Secondary Vocational
Languages: Russian, English, German on school level
Favorite sport: Athletics
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: Dancing, cooking, sports
Why did I become a donor?
I want to congratulate you on this wonderful future position, with great joy and real happiness. A baby is the most precious and real gift from God, let this gift make your life incredibly happy and wonderful. I wish you a successful pregnancy and good health, positive emotions, kind words, support, sincere love and peace. After all, you will soon become parents and I know for sure that your baby will be happy.

Preferences
Favorite food: Mashed potatoes, borscht, meat
Favorite color: Black, turquoise
Favorite season: Summer, winter
Favorite holiday: My children’s birthdays
Favorite book: Fantasy books
Favorite music genre: All kinds of music
Favorite film: “Silent Hill”, “Titanic”
Pets: a dog
Information about children
Children: 3
Sex: boys
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?