Get In Touch
DONOR DO 624
frozen eggs are available
I am a loving mother and wife, always trying to broaden my horizons and manages 1001 thing a day!
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 175
Weight, kg: 59
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh -
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am sociable, communicative, non- confrontational, friendly

Eye color: Blue grey
Eye shape: european
Nose:Medium
Forehead: Medium
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: none
Hair type: straight
Hair color: Dirty blond
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: Right but I write with my left
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Married
Career field: Office worker
Education: Higher
Languages: Russian, English
Favorite sport:Swimming
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests:Design, photography, creative arts
Why did I become a donor?
Hello! I am a mother of 3 wonderful children, and I hope that with my help you will become a mother too!

Preferences
Favorite food: Fried potatoes, vegetables
Favorite color: Light blue
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year's Eve
Favorite book:“The Master and Margarita” by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favorite music genre:Pop music
Favorite film: “The Holiday”
Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children: 3
Sex: girl and  boys
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?