Get In Touch
DONOR DO 544
frozen eggs are available
Recently I have had my second child. I am an athlete, so getting back into shape was not a problem for me.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 168
Weight, kg: 56
Blood type and Rh factor: B (III) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: Positive, polite, loyal
Eye color: green
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: normal (straight)
Face: round
Freckles/moles: no
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: dirty-blonde
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: married
Career field: Housewife
Education: Higher
Languages: Russian, English
Favorite sport: Body ballet
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: Sports, gymnastics, train kids in gymnastics, Like music.
Why did I become a donor?

Every person has met certain difficulties on his life path. For me one of the saddest things is when a woman can’t have a child. Every woman deserves to be a mother, feel how her body changes during pregnancy, have this wonderful surge of feelings when the child is born and that extraordinary connection with her child. Every man deserves to see a woman he loves carrying his child, care for his family and protect them. The family should grow together and it is possible when there are children around. Thanks to modern day technologies every woman can now hope to have a child they’ve longed for. I have this opportunity to help them, and am doing it with love!


Preferences
Favorite food: fish
Favorite color: Black
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: Books by N. Gogol
Favorite music genre: Pop music
Favorite film: “The Master and Margarita” by Mikhail Bulgakov.
Pets:  Yes, a cat, a dog, fishes
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?