Get In Touch
DONOR DO 545
frozen eggs are available
I am organized and focused. Since I have a demanding job, all my spare time I try to spend with my chilren
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 167
Weight, kg: 50
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I goal oriented and focused
Eye color: Brown
Eye shape: European
Nose: Medium
Forehead: Medium
Face: Oval
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: Wavy
Hair color: Dirty blond
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Not married
Career field: Manager
Education: Secondary Vocational
Languages: Russian, Tatar, Bashkir
Favorite sport: -
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: I like knitting and sewing
Why did I become a donor?

I have become a donor because I have met quite a few people who couldn’t have children the natural way. I have two beautiful daughters, and I want to give these women a chance to experience the joy that children bring into our lives!
Good luck! 


Preferences
Favorite food: Homemade noodle soup
Favorite color: Black
Favorite season: Spring
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: I don’t really like reading
Favorite music genre: Dancing music
Favorite film: Turkish series
Pets: no
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: girls
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?