Get In Touch
DONOR DO 547
frozen eggs are available
I am artistic, kind, honest. I like to learn new things, acquire new skills.
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 160
Weight, kg: 50
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: -
Character traits: I am honest, kind, decisive, can handle stress well
Eye color: Green
Eye shape: european
Nose: Humped
Forehead: Medium
Face: Oval
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: Straight
Hair color: Dirty blond
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Not married
Career field: An artist
Education: Secondary Vocational
Languages: Russian, English
Favorite sport: Running
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: Drawing, fashion, interior design, creative arts
Why did I become a donor?

I have become a donor because it is the right thing to do. I wanted to help women who can’t get pregnant, and being able to help is very important for me. Children are happiness, and my wish is that you will find that happiness!

Preferences
Favorite food: Salads, omelettes, fruits
Favorite color: Pink, turquoise, purple
Favorite season: Autumn
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: Three Comrades” by Erich Maria Remarque
Favorite music genre:Jazz
Favorite film: Too many
Pets: Yes, a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?