Get In Touch
DONOR DO 549
frozen eggs are available
I am a happy wife and a mother of wonderful children
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 161
Weight, kg: 50
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh -
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits:Warm, sociable, hard working
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: Straight
Forehead: Medium
Face: Oval
Freckles/moles: yes
Hair type: Straight
Hair color: Dirty blond
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Married
Career field: Technology
Education: Secondary Vocational
Languages: Russian, English, Ukranian
Favorite sport: Running
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: Knitting and reaidng
Why did I become a donor?

When I was younger I wanted to adopt a child. I have so much love in me, and I wanted to share that love with the world. But I’ve had my own children and decided to donate in order to help others. I have found a way to spread the love and wish you all success in becoming happy parents!


Preferences
Favorite food: Dumplings
Favorite color: Red
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year's Eve
Favorite book: The Master and Margarita” by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favorite music genre: Pop music
Favorite film: The barber of Siberia”
Pets:A cat and a dog
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boys
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?