Get In Touch
DONOR DO 552
frozen eggs are available
When I set my heart on a goal, there is nothing that can stop me. I am fun, emotional, never still. Love meeting friends, watching comedies, laughing. I love my job, and always get a ton of positive emotions from it.

Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 156
Weight, kg: 47
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: Strong, focused, fun, warm, kind

Eye color: Green
Eye shape: european
Nose: Small
Forehead: Medium
Face: round
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: Straight
Hair color: Dirty Blond
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Not married
Career field: Beauty industry
Education: Higher
Languages: Russian, English

Favorite sport: Yoga
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: Cycling, swimming, theatre, music, movies
Why did I become a donor?
I believe that there is not enough kindness in the world these days. I want to do good, and it is not that difficult. First time I became a donor was for a friend of mine, who couldn’t get pregnant. Now they have 2 healthy girls and they are happy! I don’t know other parents to be, but I hope that with my little help they will be just as happy!


Preferences
Favorite food: Burgers and mashed potatoes

Favorite color: Blue, lilac

Favorite season: All seasons
Favorite holiday: My children’s birthday

Favorite book: “American Gods” by Neil Gaiman

Favorite music genre: Depends on my mood

Favorite film: “Forrest Gump”

Pets: No
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: girl and boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?