Get In Touch
DONOR DO 553
frozen eggs are available

Calm, balanced mother of three wonderful children who loves to cook.

Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 156
Weight, kg: 47
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity

Character traits: Gentle, calm, I do not like to swear and quarrel

Eye color: Gray-blue

Eye shape: european

Nose: Average

Forehead: normal (straight)

Face: Oval

Freckles/moles: none

Hair type: Direct

Hair color: Light blond

Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Married

Career field: Banking sector

Education: higher

Languages: russian

Favorite sport: biathlon

Play musical instruments: no

Hobbies, interests: I embroider, I love to cook, I go in for sports

Why did I become a donor?

I have always wanted to have a big and friendly family. Now I have a son and two daughters and I am very happy. But there are families where there are no children, but they really want to know the happiness of motherhood, but for some reason they cannot. I became a donor to help girls, families become parents. I wish you happiness. You will succeed.


Preferences

Favorite food: Chicken puree

Favorite color: Light shades, turquoise, white (black in clothes)
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year's Eve

Favorite book: Alice in Wonderland

Favorite music genre:Pop music

Favorite film: Three Musketeers

Pets: a cat
Information about children
Children:3

Sex: boy and two girls

Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?