Get In Touch
DONOR DO 636
frozen eggs are available
Rarely, only on special occasions
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 167
Weight, kg: 58
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
Character traits: I am well balanced, determined, a perfectionist, sociable, inquisitive, strong.
Eye color: Brown
Eye shape: european
Nose: straight
Forehead: Medium
Face: Oval
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: straight
Hair color: Chestnut
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: single
Career field: Hotel Front office staff member
Education: Am getting a higher education ( advertising and PR)

Languages: Russian, basic English
Favorite sport: no
Play musical instruments: A paino
Hobbies, interests: Drawing, playing the piano, love poetry, books, cooking,  interior design
Why did I become a donor?
I believe in love. It is the power that moves the whole world, affects everything and everyone. There are different kinds of love, but the most powerful one is the mother’s love. Unfortunately, not everyone is lucky enough to experience it. So my goal was to share that feeling. I believe that by having a child every family finds a meaning of life and love. Me being part of this program will make someone’s dream come true. That is just wonderful!
I wish you all love, happiness, and good health! 

Preferences
Favorite food: Vegetables, lean meat, tomato juice, fish
Favorite color: White
Favorite season: Spring
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve
Favorite book: “A Story of Love” by Ray Bradbury, “SNAFF” by Victor Pelevin
Favorite music genre:K-Pop
Favorite film:“Fabricated City”
Pets: A tortoise called “Cake”
Information about children
Children: 1
Sex: boy
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?