Get In Touch
DONOR DO 642
frozen eggs are available
I have good sense of humour, very warm and friendly, responsible. 
Donor Selection Request
Fill out the fields below and our manager will contact you
BASIC AND BIOMETRIC INFORMATION
Height, cm: 175
Weight, kg: 70
Blood type and Rh factor: 0 (I) Rh -
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: christianity
I have stamina, am very rational and just. Natural born leader. Very responsible 
Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: A bit humped
Forehead: Medium
Face: oval
Freckles/moles: None
Hair type: Straight
Hair color: Dark chestnut
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
LIFE STYLE
Marital status: Married
Career field: Restaurant manager
Education: Higher education.
Languages: Russian, English
Favorite sport: Fitness and running
Play musical instruments: no
Hobbies, interests: I love sports, love to travel, spend a lot of time with my children.   
Why did I become a donor?
Two years ago, I found out that many girls have problems with conceiving a baby, and they need the help of an oocyte donor, I called one of the clinics in St. Petersburg and came for an examination. The doctor said that I can become a donor because my health allows it. I agreed without a single doubt. Becoming a mom is the main desire of every woman. Good luck to you.

Preferences
Favorite food: Sushi
Favorite color: Raspberry  
Favorite season: summer
Favorite holiday: New Year’s Eve, my children’s birthdays
Favorite book: “Tools of Titans” by  Timothy Ferris
Favorite music genre: Pop music
Favorite film: “The last duel”
Pets: A dog
Information about children
Children: 2
Sex: boy and girl
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?