frozen eggs are available
I am smart, decisive, positive.

Height, cm: 168
Weight, kg: 61
Blood type and Rh factor: A (II) Rh +
Ethinicity: russian
Religion: Non-religious
Character traits: I am kind, inquisitive, social, honest, with great sense of humour.

Eye color: blue
Eye shape: european
Nose: Round small
Forehead: Medium
Face: round
Freckles/moles: none
Hair type: straight
Hair color: Chestnut
Grey hair: no
Constitution: mesomorphic (normal constitution)
Right-handed or left-handed: right-handed
Marital status: single
Career field: Marketplaces manager
Education: Secondary vocational
Languages: Russian, beginners English, beginners French
Favorite sport: -
Play musical instruments: The piano, accordion
Hobbies, interests: I like playing basketball, sing, dance. I can put my hair in afro plaits. 
Why did I become a donor?
my friend invited me to the donation program, she regularly participates in such a program helping other couples. She told me about the Ava-Peter clinic and I decided to give it a try. I have friends who can't have their own child, and I feel very sorry for them. I want everyone to have such an opportunity to have a little happiness next to them.

Favorite food: Pasta carbonara, fish, seafood
Favorite color: Green, purple, orange
Favorite season: Summer, spring
Favorite holiday: My birthday
Favorite book: “Gone with the Wind” by Margaret Mitchell
Favorite music genre:Pop music
Favorite film: “Pretty woman”, “The Illusionist”
Pets: A dog and a cat
Information about children
Children: 1
Hearing/vision problems: no
Mental health problems/autism: no
ADHD/hyperactivity: no
Medical and genetic information
Have you or your blood relatives ever been diagnosed with any of the following diseases?